The Ritual (DIGIPACK)

5,00 $ incl. VAT

Prices in other currencies than PLN are guidelines only! 

Availability: In stock

Single The Ritual with bonus tracks of previously unreleased on a CD EP The Prologue. Released in 2019. DIGIPACK version.

The Ritual

Music: Mateusz Gajdzik, Marcin Parandyk, Marcin Zdeb, Łukasz Łukasik
Lyrics: Marcin Parandyk, Robert Zembrzycki
Produced by: Mateusz Gajdzik, Przemysław Nowak
Mixed & Mastered by: Przemysław Nowak
Recorded at: Impressive Art Studio
Cover Artwork: Julita Arendt

The Prologue

Music: Mateusz Gajdzik, Marcin Parandyk
Lyrics for “Your Pain I Am”: Robert Zembrzycki
Lyrics for “Born Again” and “Edge of Cutlass”: Robert Zembrzycki, Marcin Parandyk
Produced by: Mateusz Gajdzik
Mixed & Mastered by: Tomasz “ZED” Zalewski
Recorded at: DMB Studio, Studio Centrum, Mateusz Gajdzik Home Studio

Scroll Up

Dear customer!

We all know what is happening recently. We are doing our best to make sure that your orders arrive on time and without problems, but as we are dependent on external companies, delivery in particular, we are unable to guarantee that the parcel always arrives on time. In case of any problems we will be contacting you or please contact us when the parcel isn't arriving on time.

Also, because of the limitations of shipment via Poczta Polska we decided to add DPD to our providers! Currently just for Poland, but we're working on expanding it to all countries.