Black Vengeance – Box


Estimated shipping by: Tuesday, 1 February

Out of stock

Special edition of Black Vengeance, released in a wooden box, engraved cover, handcrafted by the band and crew. Consisting of:

  • 1 CD: Black Vengeance – CD, full-length album, originally released in 2018, reissued in 2019
  • 2CD: 
    • The Ritual – single, released in 2019
    • BONUS: The Prologue – EP, originally released in 2017 (digitally). First time on a CD
  • a patch with Vane logo
  • guitar picks
  • a sealed letter
  • a sticker
  • 16 pages Black Vengeance booklet

Everything is played with passion, every note is meticulously thought through, and the riffs and melodies literally slay” – KVLT (9/10)

This is an album full of passion and raw power” – PowerPlay (6/7)

It’s heavy, it’s loud, it’s straight to the point” – MetalSide (9/10)

More info (tracklist, credits, sound samples, music videos):





Release type:

Full length, EP

Number of CDs:


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Vengeance – Box”

Ask us anything about this product!

    This site uses cookies to improve your browse experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.