The Nightmare EP out now!

The Nightmare is out! Available everywhere (streaming) and via our official store (CD)!

The EP is almost 18 minutes long, consisting of 5 songs:

  1. Row, Ye Scallywags!
  2. The Cannibal
  3. The Burial
  4. Become the Nightmare
  5. Walk the Plank

Like we announced earlier, The Nightmare tells a story about the genesis of the legend of Flying Dutchman, told in our, Vane, way. Expect new songs being played live at the upcoming shows!

Leave a Reply

This site uses cookies to improve your browse experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.